Delay of Game

I think the time has come to suspend blog posts here at Ophelimos.  I’m not going to delete the blog, and I’m not giving up, but I simply do not have time to regularly post the Psalms studies.  Each one of those studies can take me up to three hours to put together.

I will be putting up Eric Christenson’s Psalm 7 response later, because he took the time to write it and do a good job on that.  After it’s up, I’ll be brainstorming how best to use this space to communicate with you all.

I have really been enjoying Forum Friday‘s here, but only doing that every Friday without any other content seems a bit pointless.

Thank you all for taking the time to stop by, and hopefully we’ll be interacting again soon.

  1. #1 by Katelyn on November 7, 2011 - 9:15 pm

    Sad day 😦

Leave a Reply

