Forum Friday

Well, you might not be getting a lot of regular posts here lately, but I can still put up a Forum Friday.  I’d like to say thanks to Eric Christenson, who was way out in front of me by getting his guest response to Psalm 7 ready.  When I actually complete the study for Psalm 7, we’re ready with his post.

On to the Links…

  • More reflections on life as a missionary kid from Christian Andrews.  Good stuff.
  • We’ve had a ton of posts here from Tullian Tchividjian, but here’s an article from Christianity Today about him.
  • Here’s an interesting article from Ligonier Ministries about God-centered worship.
  • I missed quite a bit of content from Grounded 3:17 (and the rest of the Internet, for that matter) with my busy schedule this past week.  I did manage to catch Katelyn’s post on Mary and Martha.
I’m hoping to ramp up the Psalm studies in the not-so-distant future, but until then, thanks for reading and have a great weekend!
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

