Forum Friday

First off, apologies for not posting yesterday.  My wife and I are in the middle of a home purchase and processing the paperwork and reading over inspection reports caused the day to get away from itself yesterday.  Top that off with me helping the ministry I used to work for move out of their old building meant that I had little time for writing.  I hope to get a regular post up tomorrow, but we’re all heading out of town for the night, so we’ll have to see.

Anyway.

By a five-to-one majority, you all decided to recommend that I continue to focus on the Psalms’ study for the time being.  Done and done.

No poll for this week, mostly because I couldn’t think of one (man, I’m really starting to sound like a slacker).

The good news is, I do have some links for you!  Let’s get to ’em.

  • Here’s an article from Ryan Egan at I am an offering that takes a brief look at legalism.
  • Albert Mohler writes about the importance of having the proper historical position on Adam and Eve.
  • This is Kevin DeYoung’s take on King Manasseh’s repentance (and repentance in general).
  • Eric Christenson recently tackled on his blog the troublesome topic of Christians and sin.
Thanks for reading.  Have a great weekend, everyone!
, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

